Advisory Council

On December 2 2010, EEF announced its newly established Advisory Council, which will serve as a resource for EEF to help guide its strategic orientation, assist in enhancing its reputation and outreach as well as in attracting financial support for the institution. The Advisory Council consists of distinguished individuals highly respected in their professional fields. Its members are individuals who support the EEF mission, are dedicated to its goals and are willing to advocate for EEF when called upon to do so.

EEF Advisory Council Members l

Mr. Trond Moe
Chairman, Eastern Europe Group

Ms. Sandra Willett Jackson
Strategies & Structures International

Mr. Morgan Williams
President/CEO of the U.S.-Ukraine Business Council (USUBC)

Ms. Margarita Karpenko
DLA Piper Ukraine, Managing Partner

Ms. Anna Derevyanko
European Business Association, Executive Director

Mr. Oleksandr Pochkun
Baker Tilly Ukraine, Managing Partner