Headquarters

CONTACTS

Victor Liakh
President
vliakh@eef.org.ua

Viktor Karpenko
Evaluation Officer
vkarpenko@eef.org.ua

Olga Rachinska
Grants & Contracts Manager
or@eef.org.ua

Yuriy Piskalyuk 
Program Manager
yuriyp@eef.org.ua

Elena Sayenko
Program Manager
es@eef.org.ua

Veronika Chechotkina
Program Associate EGAP
chechotkina@eef.org.ua

Katya Kopchuk 
Regional Communications Manager
kkopchuk@eef.org.ua

Elena Sviridovskaya 
Office Manager
ys@eef.org.ua

Olga Shavarova
Program Coordinator
oshavarova@eef.org.ua

Yuliya Pyatnichuk
Finance Assistant
ypyatnichuk@eef.org.ua

Yanina Kuzmenko
Secretary/Personal Assistant
ykuzmenko@eef.org.ua

USAID RADA Program Staff

Ihor Parasyuk
Rada Program Project Coordinator
iparasyuk@radaprogram.org

Volodymyr Kryzhanivsky 
Rada Program Project Consultant
vkryzhanivsky@radaprogram.org

Olena Suslova
Rada ProgramGender Consultant
suslova@radaprogram.org

Cherednychenko Serhiy
Rada Program IT-specialist
serhiy@radaprogram.org

USAID Leadership in Economic Governance Program Contact Information

Tamara Solyanyk
Program Director
tsolyanyk@eef.org.ua

Natalia Slynko
Deputy Director
nslynko@eef.org.ua

Maria Sokolova
Program Associate
msokolova@eef.org.ua