Phone: (38-044) 200-38-24, 200-38-25


- American Chamber of Commerce
— ArcelorMittal Kryvyi Rih
— British Council Ukraine
— Canada Fund for Local Initiatives
— Coucil of Europe Office in Ukraine
— C.H.Mott Foundation
— Embassy of Finland in Ukraine
— Eurasia Foundation
— Eurasia Foundation Central Asia
— European Union
— Donbass Fuel-Energy Company (DTEK)
— German Marshall Fund/Black Sea Trust
— Horizon Capital
— Japan Tobacco International
— Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kingdom of the Netherlands
— Open Ukraine Foundation
— OSCE Project Coordinator in Ukraine
— Pact
— Philip Morris Ukraine
— Royal Norwegian Embassy in Ukraine
— Slavutich, Carlsberg Group
  -Swiss Confederation through Swiss Agency for Development and Cooperation
— Softline
— TechSoup Global
— Telenor Group
— UK Government’s Strategic Programme Fund
— U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID)
— U. S. Embassy in Ukraine
— Unicredit Foundation
— Victor Pinchuk Foundation
— World Childhood Foundation


— Business in the Community
— Civic Campaign New Citizen
— Committee of Voters of Ukraine Cherkasy branch
— Erste Bank
— European-Ukrainian Energy Agency
— Expert Ukraine Magazine
— Foundation for Development of Ukraine
— International Renaissance Foundation
— Internews Ukraine
— John Smith Trust
— Kommersant – Ukraine Publishing House
— Microsoft Ukraine
— National Assembly of People with Disabilities
— PH International in Ukraine
— Platinum Bank
— PricewaterhouseCoopers Ukraine
— SigmaBleyzer
— U.S.-Ukraine Business Council

Ukrainian Government Partnerships

— State Service for Youth and Sports of Ukraine
— Ministry of Social Policy of AR Crimea
— Zhytomyr Oblast Sate Administration Main Department of Education and Science
— Kharkiv Oblast State Administration Main Department of Labor and Social Protection
— Dnipropetrovsk Oblast Council
— Dnipropetrovsk Oblast State Administration
— Lviv Oblast Council
— Sevastopol City State Administration
— Kharkiv District State Administration
— Yevpatoria City Council
— Odesa City Council
— Lutsk City Council
— Tomakivka District Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Pavlograd City Council
— Zelenodolsk City Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Shevshenkivske Village Council
— Verkhniodniprovsk City Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Rohan Village Council
— Devladove Village Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Volodymyrivka Village Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Ordzhonikidze Village Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)
— Loshkarivka Village Council (Dnipropetrovsk Oblast)

About US

EEF empowers citizens to build their own futures by mobilizing resources, strengthening communities and fostering public-private cooperation. With an independent board of directors and a highly skilled staff, EEF implements economic and social development programs with the support of local and international donors, including USAID, European governments, multilateral organizations, foundations and corporations.